You are here: Home >┬áContact Us
Contact Us

Plano Sports Authority
General Email:  info@psaplano.org

Phone Number:  972.208.KIDS (5437)

Office Hours / 9:00-5:00pm / Monday to Friday

Camp Hours:
7:30Am - 6:00pm

Campers are moved to Meeting Room for aftercare, therefore the camp phone line is not answered from 4:30-6:00pm

  1. PSA Plano Camps/ 972-208-3803/ Contact: Denise dela Rosa / ddelarosa@psaplano.org
  2. PSA McKinney Camps/ 972-208-3808/ Contact: Alex Williams/ awilliams@psaplano.org
  3. PSA Murphy Camps/ Contact: Ryan Valentine/ rvalentine@psaplano.org
  4. Teresa Federspiel/ Camp Administrator/ tfederspiel@psaplano.org

Specific Sports Directors' Email Addresses: Email the following for League Information

Basketball: Select-  basketball@psaplano.org

Volleyball:  volleyball@psaplano.org

Soccer:  soccer@psaplano.org

Baseball:  baseball@psaplano.org

Football:  football@psaplano.org

Cheerleading:  cheer@psaplano.org

Softball:  softball@psaplano.org

Rugby: youth@planorugby.org

 

 

© 2018 by PSA Plano Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use