You are here: Home >┬áContact Us
Contact Us

Plano Sports Authority
Email:  info@psaplano.org

Phone Number:  972.208.KIDS (5437)

 

Front Desk Hours*:

Currelntly the Front Desk is Closed to the Public


PSA 1:  Monday-Friday:  12pm-4pm

Sports Directors' Email Addresses:

Basketball: Select-  basketball@psaplano.org

Volleyball:  volleyball@psaplano.org

Soccer:  soccer@psaplano.org

Baseball:  baseball@psaplano.org

Football:  football@psaplano.org

Cheerleading:  cheer@psaplano.org

Softball:  softball@psaplano.org

Rugby: youth@planorugby.org

 

 

© 2018 by PSA Plano Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use