You are here: Home > Sports > Baseball > Baseball Board
Contact Baseball Board


2017 Spring Baseball League Coordinators

 

Baseball Director Robert Hodges

roberthodges63@outlook.com

PSA Baseball Assistant

PSA Baseball Assistant

Teresa Federspiel

Braden Foley

Tfederspiel@psaplano.org

bfoley@psaplano.org

Jr. TBall Mike Padgett

mjpadgett@live.com

TBall Mike Padgett mjpadgett@live.com
Mod TBall Nicholas Lamb lambnck@gmail.com  
1st Grade CP Travis Wood twood@svb.com
2nd Grade CP Michael Seinera essentialpack@aol.com
     
3rd Grade Kid Pitch Brett Murphy brett.murphy@me.com
4th Grade Kid Pitch Michael Zientz mzientz@mwzmlaw.com
5th Grade Kid Pitch Enrique Echaniz eechanizmd@hotmail.com
6th Grade Kid Pitch Matt Hawkes darthmateo@gmail.com
7th/8th Grade Kid Pitch Justin Yow justin_yow@hotmail.com
High School League Robert Hodges roberthodges63@outlook.com
 Umpire Scheduler  Larry Darrow  lairdee@gmail.com
     
     
 Rules Committee: Enrique Echaniz

eechanizmd@hotmail.com

   

 

 



 
 

 We are ALWAYS in need of volunteers to fill the MANY volunteer positions required to run PSA Baseball.

 

 

 

Plano Sports Authority
6500 Preston Meadow Drive
Plano, Texas 75024

Phone: 972-208-5437
Fax: 972-208-3801

 

© 2009 by PSA Plano Privacy Statement|Terms Of Use