You are here: Home > Sports > Football > Football Board

Football Home Fall League | Spring League | Summer League | Approved PracticesField Maps 
Indoor Flag Playoff Brackets | Playoff Brackets | Camps  |  Rules and Game Day Paperwork  |Game Swap Proceedures| |Skills | Contact Us|


Contact Us

Thank you John Blessing for the great years as the Football Director!

 

Football Director - Jason Byerly

jbyerly95@yahoo.com

 

Indoor/Outdoor Flag Football Director - Kim Washington

kim100371@aol.com

 

PSA Support - Teresa Federspiel

tfederspiel@psaplano.org

PSA Suport - Braden Foley

bfoley@psaplano.org

 

Flag Football Board

Kimberly Washington, kim100371@aol.com

Player Safety Coach - Jason Byerly   

jbyerly95@yahoo.com

 

Flag Football Board

PreK/Kinder: Kim Washington, kim100371@aol.com

1st Grade: Kim Washington, kim100371@aol.com

2nd Grade: Brian Walker, bmwalker1789@gmail.com

3rd Grade: Brad Robinson,  br_robinson66@yahoo.com

4th Grade: Nate Jones:   nathanieljones1775@aol.com

5th Grade: Steve Girouard :  girouardman@hotmail.com

6th Grade: Jim Caldo, jim-1313@hotmail.com

7th Grade: Amanda Trachta, amanda.trachta@yahoo.com

8th Grade: Amanda Trachta, amanda.trachta@yahoo.com

High School: Jason Byerly, jbyerly95@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

© 2009 by PSA Plano Privacy Statement|Terms Of Use