You are here: Home > Sports > Soccer > Contact Us
Contact Us

Soccer Director

Courtney deLaura

cdelaura@psaplano.org

Texas Thunder Club Director

   Lance Noble lnoble@psaplano.org

Rec Soccer Sports Manager

Gean Paul Figari gfigari@psaplano.org

PSA Academy League

Mike Kramer
 

mkramer@psaplano.org

 

LEAGUE COORDINATORS

 

Pre-K 3 & Pre K 4/5

Gean Paul Figari gfigari@psaplano.org

Kindergarten Boys & Girls

Kim Reichmuth kreichmuth@hotmail.com
1st Grade Boys & Girls
Kevin Fink kevin.fink@att.net

2nd Grade Boys & Girls

Josh Carroll
footycoach8@gmail.com

3rd Grade Boys & Girls

Jason Bell jasonbell@ebby.com

4th Grade Boys & Girls

Todd Harrod soccer@harrodfamily.com

5th Grade Boys & Girls

TBD TBD

6th Grade & Above

Mike Kramer

mkramer@psaplano.org

Referee Director

Mike Kramer mkramer@psaplano.org

 

 

© 2009 by PSA Plano Privacy Statement|Terms Of Use